Get In Touch

Name (required)

Email (required)

Office Tel./Mobile no (required)

Your Message

Store Automation Solutions Sdn Bhd (1212932-W)

No.582, Jalan 20,
Taman Perindustrian Ehsan Jaya,
51200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Coordinates:
3°12’35.8″N 101°37’08.0″E

Phone: + (603) 6273 4155
Fax: + (603) 6273 3155
H/P: + 012 239 8800 (Mr.Tan)

Email : info @ cashregistermachine.com
Website: http://www.cashregistermachine.com

Department Name E-Mail Address HP
Director Tan Cheng Hoo chtan@cashregistermachine.com 012-239 8800 /

012-216 2658

 .
Sales Frankie Ooi frankie@cashregistermachine.com 012-330 6173
William Khor Woon Gee williamkhor@cashregistermachine.com 012-661 2768
Tan Kok Wee kwtan@cashregistermachine.com 012-661 2765
Woo Yeong Chin ycwoo@cashregistermachine.com 012-396 5708
.
Cash Register P. Kumar 012-915 5902
 Support Sattya 012-915 5762
.
POS Support Chen Twu Ming chen@cashregistermachine.com 012-326 6268
Vincent Poh vincent@cashregistermachine.com 012-915 5761
.
Office Ms Fatimah fatimah@cashregistermachine.com 012-791 3379
Ms Tee tee@cashregistermachine.com
Ms May may@cashregistermachine.com 017-372 8800
.